Blue Key Honor Society

Home » Board of Directors

Board of Directors

National Office

Mr. Danny Buckalew

13043594_814002965371623_7605986470651184453_nExecutive Director
Blue Key Honor Society
National Office
The University of West Alabama
101 College Drive, Station 61
Livingston, AL 35470
E-mail: director@bluekey.org

Mr. Jeremy Sheffield

jeremy headshotDirector of Operations
Blue Key Honor Society
National Office
The University of West Alabama
101 College Drive, Station 61
Livingston, AL 35470
Email: jsheffield@uwa.edu  Phone: (205) 652-3787

 

Board of Directors

Dr. Thompson M. Faller

image002

National Blue Key President
The University of Portland
Blue Key Advisor
4684 NW Brassie Place
Portland, OR 97229-0901
Phone: (503) 317-7128
E-mail: faller@up.edu

Mr. Bob Izlar

image003National Blue Key Vice President
The University of Georgia
Blue Key Advisor
Director, Center for Forest Business
Warnell School of Forestry and Natural Resources
180 East Green Street
Athens, GA 30602-2152
Phone: (706) 542-6819
Email: bizlar@warnell.uga.edu

Mr. Richard Hester

img_4300National Blue Key Secretary
The University of West Alabama
Blue Key Advisor
Vice President of Student Affairs
Station 16
Livingston, Alabama 35470
Phone: (205) 652-3577
Email: rth@uwa.edu

Ms. Michelle Kozel

image005National Blue Key Treasurer
Colorado School of Mines
Blue Key Advisor
Environmental Health & Safety
1318 Maple St.
Golden, CO 80401
Phone: (303) 588-1347
Email: montoyamk@gmail.com

Mr. Roger Ntawukulityayo

roger-ntawukulityayo

Blue Key Board of Directors Member
Phone: (952) 217-7434
Email: Ntawukulityayo.Roger@bcg.com

Ms. Sarah Prosia

unknownBlue Key Board of Directors Member
Phone: (312)342-6002
Email: sprosia5@gmail.com

Mr. Aaron Weberimg_6211

Blue Key Board of Directors Member
Phone: (701) 321-0483
Email: weberaaronj@gmail.com