Blue Key Honor Society

Home » Board of Directors

Board of Directors

National Office

Mr. Danny Buckalew

13043594_814002965371623_7605986470651184453_nExecutive Director
Blue Key Honor Society
National Office
The University of West Alabama
101 College Drive, Station 61
Livingston, AL 35470
E-mail: director@bluekey.org
Phone: (205) 499-8046

Contact for: Merchandise, mailing issues, chapter updates, chapter questions.

Mr. Jeremy Sheffield

jeremy headshotDirector of Operations
Blue Key Honor Society
National Office
The University of West Alabama
101 College Drive, Station 61
Livingston, AL 35470
Email: jsheffield@uwa.edu  
Phone: (205) 652-3787

Contact for: Member records/certificate printing/order invoices.

Mr. Byron Thetford

Thetford_Byron2Director of Chapter Expansion
Blue Key Honor Society
National Office
The University of West Alabama
101 College Drive, Station 61
Livingston, AL 35470
Email: bthetford@uwa.edu
Phone: (205) 652-3435

Contact for: Potential expansion opportunities, expansion questions/help.

 

Board of Directors

Dr. Thompson M. Faller

image002

National Blue Key President
The University of Portland
Blue Key Advisor
4684 NW Brassie Place
Portland, OR 97229-0901
Phone: (503) 317-7128
E-mail: faller@up.edu

Mr. Bob Izlar

bobNational Blue Key Vice President
The University of Georgia
Blue Key Advisor
Director, Center for Forest Business
Warnell School of Forestry and Natural Resources
180 East Green Street
Athens, GA 30602-2152
Phone: (706) 542-6819
Email: bizlar@warnell.uga.edu

Mr. Richard Hester

img_4300National Blue Key Secretary
The University of West Alabama
Blue Key Advisor
Vice President of Student Affairs
Station 16
Livingston, Alabama 35470
Phone: (205) 652-3577
Email: rth@uwa.edu

Ms. Michelle Kozel

image005National Blue Key Treasurer
Colorado School of Mines
Blue Key Advisor
Environmental Health & Safety
1318 Maple St.
Golden, CO 80401
Phone: (303) 588-1347
Email: montoyamk@gmail.com

Mr. Andrew Taylor

andy_headshotBlue Key Board of Directors Member
Host Institution: University of Toledo
Phone: (216) 339-7710
Email: Andrew.w.taylor13@gmail.com

Ms. Sarah Prosia

unknownBlue Key Board of Directors Member
Host Institution: North Central College
Phone: (312) 342-6002
Email: sprosia5@gmail.com

Mr. Aaron Weber

img_6211
Blue Key Board of Directors Member
Host Institution: North Dakota State University
Phone: (701) 321-0483
Email: weberaaronj@gmail.com